JEWISH MUSIC FESTIVALa fiscally-sponsored project of JCC East Bay

Events

Upcoming Events

YIDDISH FOLK SONG WORKSHOPS WITH ETHEL RAIM

Feb 7 & 8

10:30am Sat, Feb 7

Benefit brunch concert for the 30th JMF

Paul Hanson's Homecoming Trio

11:00am Sun, Feb 8

Rhoslyn Jones with Todd Wedge & Sam Siegel

HOUSE CONCERT

7:30pm Sat, Feb 21

“Di Megileh of Itzik Manger”

Feb 26, 28, March 1-3

8:00pm Thu, Feb 26

Klezmatics

The Klezmatics

Opening Night

8:00pm Thu, Mar 5

Hazonos

Cantor Jack Mendelson and Friends

8:00pm Sat, Mar 7

Kitka CD Release

Women's Day Celebration Honoring Ronnie Gilbert

8:00pm Sun, Mar 8

Sway Machinery

CD Release Party

8:00pm Tue, Mar 10

Paul Hanson Ensemble - Homecoming

3/11 at the Freight & 3/12 at the CJM

8:00pm Wed, Mar 11

Diwan Saz & Yair Dalal

8:30pm Sat, Mar 14

Steve Weintraub Dance Workshops

March 17-19

7:30pm Tue, Mar 17

Previous Events

Richard Kaplan
Sat, Jan 24, 2015